ANSPRECHPARTNER

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

MON-FR 08:00 – 12:00 / 13:00 – 17:00

BODENMAIS

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Petra Thurnbauer

Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9924 / 91960

E-MAIL: petra@thurnbauer.de

Eduard Thurnbauer Junior

Geschäftsleitung / Verkaufsleitung

TEL.: +49 [0] 151 / 52495062

E-MAIL: e.thurnbauer@thurnbauer.de

BÜRO

Helga Zitzelsberger

Verwaltung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9924 / 91960

E-MAIL: helga@thurnbauer.de

Claudia Brandl

Verwaltung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9924 / 91960

E-MAIL: claudia@thurnbauer.de

WERKSTATT

LAGER

Stefan Thurnbauer

Werkstattleitung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9924 / 7700077

E-MAIL: meister.bodenmais@thurnbauer.de

Sebastian Fischer

Lagerist / Mechaniker

TEL.: +49 [0] 9924 / 7700076

E-MAIL: blager@thurnbauer.de

CHAM

VERKAUF

Josef Macht

Verkaufsberater

TEL.: +49 [0] 162 / 2752716

E-MAIL: j.macht@thurnbauer.de

Andreas Weber

Verkaufsberater

TEL.: +49 [0] 160 / 94953994

E-MAIL: a.weber@thurnbauer.de

BÜRO

WERKSTATT

LAGER

Julia Schödel

Verwaltung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9971 / 76102-0

E-MAIL: info.cham@thurnbauer.de

Josef Breu

Werkstattleitung

TEL.: +49 [0] 9971 / 76102-44

E-MAIL: meister.cham@thurnbauer.de

Matthias Kölbl

Lagerist

TEL.: +49 [0] 9971 / 76102-43

E-MAIL: clager@thurnbauer.de

+49 [0] 9924 91960

Öffnungszeiten

Mo – Fr 08:00 – 12:00 / 13:00 -17:00  

Adresse: Mais 11, 94249 Bodenmais

E-Mail: info@thurnbauer.de

SCHREIBE UNS!


    Die erfassten Daten werden nur für den Zweck der Bearbeitung der Anfrage verwendet.

    +49 [0] 9971 761020

    Öffnungszeiten

    Mo – Fr 08:00 – 12:00 / 13:00 -17:00  

    Adresse: Mittelweg 12. 93413 Cham

    E-Mail: Info.cham@thurnbauer.de